The Team

The Team

We are incredibly proud of our team!  Professionals that truly CARE about their customers make all of the difference.  Come on in and say hello!

Management

Brandon Miller

Dealer Principal

Brandon Miller

559-275-8586
brandon.m@hdfresno.com

Joe Lillibridge

General Manager

Joe Lillibridge

5592758586
joe@hdfresno.com

Sales

Billy

Motorcycle Sales

Billy

559-275-8586
billy@hdfresno.com

Patrick Gonzales

Motorcycle Sales

Patrick Gonzales

559-275-8586

Chris Rhodes

Motorcycle Sales

Chris Rhodes

559-275-8586
chris@hdfresno.com

Thomas Aguayo

Motorcycle Sales

Thomas Aguayo

5592758586
thomas@hdfresno.com

Finance

Kenny Burrows

Business Manager / Consigliere

Kenny Burrows

559-275-8586
kenny.b@hdfresno.com

MotorClothes and General Merchandise

Samantha Lillibridge

Motorclothes Sales

Samantha Lillibridge

559-275-8586
samantha@hdfresno.com

Nikki Jimenez

Motorclothes and General Merchandise Manager

Nikki Jimenez

559-275-8586
nikki@hdfresno.com

Joscelyn Diaz

Motorclothes Sales

Joscelyn Diaz

5592758586
joscelyn@hdfresno.com

Service

Duane Opie

Service Manager

Duane Opie

5592758586
duane.o@hdfresno.com

Allen Thomas

Service Writer

Allen Thomas

5592758586
allen@hdfresno.com

Jeff Carver

Detailer / Lot Tech

Jeff Carver

559-275-8586
jeff@hdfresno.com

Jerry West

Certified Harley Technician

Jerry West

5592758586
jerry@hdfresno.com

Clint Jurado

Service Technician

Clint Jurado

5592758586
clint@hdfresno.com

Jimmy Meyers

Certified Technician

Jimmy Meyers

5592758586
jimmy@hdfresno.com

Paul Driscoll

Certified Technician

Paul Driscoll

5592758586
paul@hdfresno.com

Garrett De Benedetti

Detailer / Lot Tech

Garrett De Benedetti

559-275-8586

Parts

Herm Smith

Parts Manager

Herm Smith

5592758586
herm@hdfresno.com

E-JAY

Parts

E-JAY

559-275-8586

Bobby Swift

Parts / Special Orders

Bobby Swift

559-275-8586
bobby@hdfresno.com

IT


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch